Support Staff

Administrative Staff

Graeme Boyd
Department Manager

Tel: (613) 533-2123
Email: graeme.boyd@queensu.ca
Office: Ellis-241

Susan Palo
Administrative Coordinator

Tel: (613) 533-2125
Email: susan.palo@queensu.ca
Office: Ellis-241

Angela Brown
Undergraduate Program Assistant

Tel: (613) 533-6000 x74227
Email: angela.brown@queensu.ca
Office: Ellis-241

Debbie Ritchie
Graduate Program Assistant

Tel: (613) 533-6000 x79359
Email: debbie.ritchie@queensu.ca
Office: Ellis-241

Sandra Martin
Financial Assistant

Tel: (613) 533-6000 x74226
Email: sandra.martin@queensu.ca 
Office: Ellis-241

Laura Cybulski
Departmental Assistant

Tel: (613) 533-6000 x78591
Email: laura.cybulski@queensu.ca 
Office: Ellis-241



Technical Staff

Jaime Escobar
Civil Technologist

Tel: (613) 533-6844
Email: escobar@queensu.ca
Office: Ellis-125A

Neil Porter
Instrumentation Technologist

Tel: (613) 533-2149
Email: neil.porter@queensu.ca  
Office: Ellis-117

Paul Thrasher
Civil Technician

Tel: (613) 533-2124
Email: thrasher@queensu.ca
Office: Ellis-018

Stan Prunster
Environmental Technologist

Tel: (613) 533-6000 x75186
Email: stan.prunster@queensu.ca  
Office: Ellis-125A

Justin Bennett
Research Technologist

Tel: (613) 533-6000 x78392
Email: justin.bennett@queensu.ca  
Office: Ellis-007

Josh Caughlin

Josh Coghlan
Research Technologist

Tel: (613) 533-6000 x74714
Email: j.coghlan@queensu.ca
Office: Geoengineering Laboratory

Hal Stephens
General Technician

Tel: (613) 533-6000 x78392
Email: hal.stephens@queensu.ca  
Office: Ellis-007

Nathan Mullins
Research Associate

Tel: TBD
Email: nathan.mullins@queensu.ca
Office: Mitchell Hall - TBD