Research Professionals

Dr. Geoffrey Hall

Manager, Water Research Centre

Tel: (613) 533-3412
Email: gh26@queensu.ca
Office: Ellis 149

Dr. Salah Sarhat 

Post-doctoral Fellow

Email:ss306@queensu.ca

Dr. Omneya El-Sharnouby

Post-doctoral Fellow

Email: oes@queensu.ca

Dr. Haitao Lan

Post-doctoral Fellow

Email: haitao.lan@queensu.ca

Dr. Nader Nakhaei

Post-doctoral Fellow

Email: nader.nakhaei@queensu.ca

Dr. Hamzeh Hajiloo

Post-doctoral Fellow

Email: hajiloo.h@queensu.ca

Dr. Mohammadreza Moslemi

Post-doctoral Fellow

Email: m.moslemi@queensu.ca

Dr. Ted Moffatt

Post-doctoral Fellow

Email: edward.moffatt@queensu.ca

Dr. Akram Jawdhari

Post-doctoral Fellow

Email: akram.jawdhari@queensu.ca

Dr. Xavier Solimando

Post-doctoral Fellow

Email: xavier.solimando@queensu.ca