Close Search Button

Faculty Profiles

Fady Abdelaal, P.Eng
Fady Abdelaal
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613) 533-3352
fady.abdelaal@queensu.ca
Ellis Hall, Room 246
Bruce C. Anderson PhD F.CSCE.
Bruce C. Anderson
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613) 533-6835
bruce.anderson@queensu.ca
Ellis 229A
Leon Boegman PhD, PEng
Leon Boegman
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613) 533-6717
leon.boegman@queensu.ca
Ellis 204
Richard Brachman PhD, PEng
Richard Brachman
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613) 533-3096
richard.brachman@queensu.ca
Ellis 202B
Pascale Champagne PhD, PEng, DWRE
Pascale Champagne
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613)533-3053
pascale.champagne@queensu.ca
Eliis 206
Ana Maria Da Silva PhD
Ana Maria Da Silva
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613) 533-2142
anamaria.dasilva@queensu.ca
Ellis 203
Amir Fam PhD, PEng
Amir Fam
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613) 533-6352
amir.fam@queensu.ca
Ellis 244
Yves Filion PhD, PEng
Yves Filion
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613) 533-2126
yves.filion@queensu.ca
Ellis 211
Katerina Genikomsou
Katerina Genikomsou
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613) 533-6676
aikaterini.genikomsou@queensu.ca
Ellis 209
Mark F. Green PhD
Mark F. Green
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613) 533-2147
greenm@queensu.ca
Ellis 207
Neil Hoult PhD
Neil Hoult
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613) 533-3436
neil.hoult@queensu.ca
Ellis 251C
Bernard H. Kueper PhD, PEng
Bernard H. Kueper
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613) 533-6834
bernard.kueper@queensu.ca
Ellis 228
Colin MacDougall PhD
Colin MacDougall
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613) 533-2469
macdougc@queensu.ca
Ellis 248
Ian D. Moore PhD
Ian D. Moore
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613) 533 3160
ian.moore@queensu.ca
Ellis 249
Ryan Mulligan PhD, PEng
Ryan Mulligan
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613) 533-6503
ryan.mulligan@queensu.ca
Ellis 251B
Kevin Mumford PhD
Kevin Mumford
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613) 533-6325
kevin.mumford@queensu.ca
Ellis 247
Kent S. Novakowski
Kent S. Novakowski
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613) 533-6417
kent.novakowski@queensu.ca
Ellis 201
R. Kerry Rowe PhD, PEng
R. Kerry Rowe
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613) 533-3113
kerry.rowe@queensu.ca
Ellis 229B
W. Andy Take PhD
W. Andy Take
Tags: Civil Engineering
(613) 533-3124
andy.take@queensu.ca
Ellis 202A